UNSER ANGEBOT

Angebot ansehen

Chancen optimal nutzen: Das ist unsere Devise. Aus diesem Grund kaufen wir auch selbst Jachten ein. Diese finden Sie an unseren Verkaufsstegen in Lith (Niederlande). Unser Angebot ist breit und unsere Preise sind außerst attraktiv. Bei GrandYachts finden Sie zweiffellos was Sie suchen. Klicken Sie hier, um unsere Angebote anzusehen.

LEIDENSCHAFT FÜR GFK

GrandYachts ist spezialisiert auf den An- und Verkauf hochwertiger Motorjachten aus Polyester. Unsere Leidenschaft für Polyester bringen wir in einer neuen, modernen Art beim Handeln mit Jachten zum Ausdruck.

VERKAUFEN Ihrer Yacht?

Sie möchten Ihre Jacht verkaufen oder eintauschen? Das geht. Wir stellen Ihnen unsere Vorgehensweise gerne kurz vor.

KAFFEE?

Unser Buro liegt im Jachthafen von de Lithse Ham (Niederlande). John Kelders und Bram de Groot betreuen Sie gerne beim An- oder Verkauf Ihres Bootes. Sie sind herzlich willkommen zu einem unverbindlichen Kennenlernen.

Grand Yachts, Luxury Yachts

neue Yachten

WHAT WE OFFER

View offer

Making the most of opportunities: our motto and the reason we buy our own yachts. You can find them in our sales marina in Lith / The Netherlands. We offer a wide range of yachts for very competitive prices. You will certainly find what you are looking for at GrandYachts.

Passion for Polyester

GrandYachts is specialized in the buying and selling of polyester motor yachts. We have translated our passion for polyester into a new and modern way of yacht brokerage.

Want to sell your yacht?

When you would like to sell your yacht via GrandYachts, we would first like to thoroughly assess your yacht. Thanks to our knowledge and fresh approach, we can mostly give deliberate recommendations to increase the salability of your yacht.

Coffee?

Our office is located at the Lithse Ham marina. John Kelders and Bram de Groot gladly advise you with the buying or selling of your yacht. You are very welcome for an acquaintance without any obligations.

Grand Yachts, Luxury Yachts

New yachts